St Neots Racing

At St Neots Motorcycles, we have a long history in the world of motorcycle racing on the short circuits of Great Britain and Europe. This has mainly been in the Grand Prix classes of competition and predominately the GP250cc class, with some notable success along the way,

Steve Sawford – 1992 & 1996 British GP250cc Champion
Andy Sawford – 1998 EMRA GP125cc Club Champion
Andy Sawford – 2006 & 2007 National Superclub Champion
Andy Sawford – 7th place in the Italian round of the European Championship 2007
Andy Sawford – 2010 British GP250cc Champion
Andy Sawford - 2011 European Cup Race Winner Assen (TZ250 5KE)
Andy Sawford - 2013 TSGP GP & Pre 1990 Champion (TZ250 A)
Andy Sawford - 2013 CRMC 125cc Race of the Year Winner (RS125 ND4 86)
Andy Sawford – 2014 NG National GP 250 Pre 92 Champion

We use the knowledge we have gained in this time to provide customers with first class bikes from the late 80’s to the modern day. 

We source bikes from all over the world, either to order or bikes of interest. All of our bikes are then completely stripped and re-built from the ground up, with parts replaced as required and a photographic history of the build.